Board of Directors

Susan Richards (President)

Agenda for Children

Selvin Chambers (Vice President) 

Chambers Consulting Services

Alan Schwartz (Treasurer)

Retired from Varian Semiconductor Equipment Associates

Sejal Patel (Secretary) 

Beaver Country Day School

Nancy Angoff
Bunker Hill Community College


Dennis Benzan
Altman & Altman, LLP

Ernise Destin
Cambridge Housing Authority


Juvinal Furtado

Turner Construction Company 


Cherry Ann Goodridge

iZotope, Inc. 

Telma Salvador

Cambridge Trust Company

Priscilla Sanville
Lesley University

Stephen Sillari
CA Technologies




Prospective board members are nominated by members of the existing board and the Executive Director and serve for a two-year term. For more information on how to join our board, please contact Eryn Johnson

at 617-868-7110 ext 11 or

Susan Richards, Board President, with Art Center youth.